Maria Claesson

Maria Claesson

Auktoriserad revisor

Telefon 031-81 50 54
Mobil 0709-30 95 89
maria@trevirevision.se

Björn Ellison

Björn Ellison

Auktoriserad revisor

Telefon 031-81 50 60
Mobil 0709-52 09 90
bjorn@trevirevision.se

Kristina Friman

Kristina Friman

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 031-81 50 57
kristina@trevirevision.se

Kristin Blom

Kristin Blom

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 031-81 50 61
kristin@trevirevision.se

Rasmus Carlström

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 031-81 50 64
 rasmus@trevirevision.se

Anna Adolfsson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 031-81 50 65
 anna@trevirevision.se

Hampus Nilsen

Revisionsmedarbetare

hampus@trevirevision.se

Jonas Jonasson

Jonas Jonasson

Auktoriserad revisor

Telefon 031-81 50 56
Mobil 0706-81 26 01
jonas@trevirevision.se

Johannes Ekman

Johannes Ekman

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 031-81 50 62
johannes@trevirevision.se

Anette Andersson

Anette Andersson

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 031-81 50 53
anette@trevirevision.se

Helen Strömgren

Helen Strömgren

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 031-81 50 59
helen@trevirevision.se

Rebecka Hedberg

Rebecka Hedberg

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 031-81 50 52
rebecka@trevirevision.se

Tatjana Zaric

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 031-81 50 55
tatjana@trevirevision.se

Therese Lenhall

Administratör

Telefon 031-81 50 63
therese@trevirevision.se

Vill du jobba hos oss?