Maria Claesson

Maria Claesson

Auktoriserad revisor

Mobil 0709-30 95 89
maria@trevirevision.se

Björn Ellison

Björn Ellison

Auktoriserad revisor

Mobil 0709-52 09 90
bjorn@trevirevision.se

Hampus Nilsen

Hampus Nilsen

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 0730-67 65 91
hampus@trevirevision.se

Anette Andersson

Anette Andersson

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 0730-24 82 52
anette@trevirevision.se

Kristin Blom

Kristin Blom

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 0702-82 26 05
kristin@trevirevision.se

Therese Lenhall

Therese Lenhall

Administratör

Telefon 0702-63 19 75
therese@trevirevision.se

Jonas Jonasson

Jonas Jonasson

Auktoriserad revisor

Mobil 0706-81 26 01
jonas@trevirevision.se

Mona Olsson

Mona Olsson

COO / Kontorschef

Telefon 0705-72 95 30
mona@trevirevision.se

Johannes Ekman

Johannes Ekman

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 0737-05 99 07
johannes@trevirevision.se

Rebecka Hedberg

Rebecka Hedberg

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 0704-82 28 48
rebecka@trevirevision.se

Anna Adolfsson

Anna Adolfsson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 0708-15 09 76
anna@trevirevision.se

Vill du jobba hos oss?