Maria Claesson

Maria Claesson

Auktoriserad revisor

Telefon 031-815054
Mobil 0709309589
maria@trevirevision.se

Björn Ellison

Björn Ellison

Auktoriserad revisor

Telefon 031-815060
Mobil 0709-52 09 90
bjorn@trevirevision.se

Joel Nelje

Joel Nelje

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 031-815051
joel@trevirevision.se

Rebecka Hedberg

Rebecka Hedberg

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 031-815052
rebecka@trevirevision.se

Kristina Friman

Kristina Friman

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 031-815057
kristina@trevirevision.se

Kristin Blom

Kristin Blom

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 031-815061
kristin@trevirevision.se

Jonas Jonasson

Jonas Jonasson

Auktoriserad revisor

Telefon 031-815056
Mobil 0706-812601
jonas@trevirevision.se

Johan Ahlberg

Johan Ahlberg

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 031-815058

johan@trevirevision.se

Johannes Ekman

Johannes Ekman

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 031-815062
johannes@trevirevision.se

Anette Andersson

Anette Andersson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 031-815053
anette@trevirevision.se

Helen Strömgren

Helen Strömgren

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon 031-815059
helen@trevirevision.se

Tatjana Zaric

Revisionsmedarbetare

Telefon 031-815055
tatjana@trevirevision.se

Vill du jobba hos oss?